Welcome Page  
  Guatemala  
 
Noteworthy
History
Economy
Fact sheet and map
 
  Universidad Francisco Marroquín (UFM)  
 
At a glance
Degree programs
Who's who
Overview
In Praise of Francisco Marroquín
Ludwig von Mises Library
Arboretum
Popol Vuh Museum
New Media
 
  Mont Pelerin Society  
 
Board of directors
F. A. Hayek
 
  Donations  
 
 
  Login  
       
  questions@mps2006.org  
 
 
 
Registration Guatemala UFM Contact us Donations Photo Gallery Login
   Guatemala Campus / Authorities

 

Board of Trustees

President
Luis Ernesto Rodríguez
ler@ufm.edu.gt

Board of Directors

Executives

President
Giancarlo Ibárgüen S.
gis@ufm.edu.gt

Secretary General
Ricardo Castillo
rca@ufm.edu.gt

Treasurer
Ramón Parellada C.
rpc@ufm.edu.gt

Members

Manuel Ayau Jr. mayau@ufm.edu.gt
Jens Bornholt jpbornholt@ufm.edu.gt
Diana Canella de Luna dcanella@ufm.edu.gt
William Olyslager olyscobos@ufm.edu.gt
Luis Fernando Samayoa lsamayoa@ufm.edu.gt

Deans and Academic Directors

School of Dentistry
Ramiro Alfaro, D.D.M
odontología@ufm.edu.gt

School of Law
Milton Argueta, Ph.D.
margueta@ufm.edu.gt

Department of Psychology
Yetilú de Baessa, Ph.D.
yetilu@ufm.edu.gt

School of Business
Juan Carlos Cachanosky, Ph.D.
cachanosky@ufm.edu.gt

Graduate School of Social Sciences
Armando de la Torre, Ph.D.
delatorre@ufm.edu.gt

School of Economic Sciences
Fritz Thomas Ph.D.
fthomas@ufm.edu.gt

School of Medicine
Federico Alfaro, M.D.
falfaro@ufm.edu.gt

Department of Political Studies and International Relations
Pedro Trujillo, M.A.
eepp@ufm.edu.gt

School of Architecture
Roberto Quevedo, Arch
rquevedo@ufm.edu.gt

Department of Nutrition
Jorge Tulio Rodríguez, M.D.
joturo@ufm.edu.gt

Department of Education
Siang Seidner, B.A.
educación@ufm.edu.gt